Latest Webinar

Customer Experience 3.0

Customer experience management is more than appointing a Chief Customer Officer. To build enduring brand equity, it is essential to integrate the brand and the customer experience.

Attend this webinar to learn about the evolution of the customer experience and gain insights on what needs to be done in the new world of managing Customer Experience 3.0.

Register for the webinar – Thursday, May 12th
at 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Key Takeaways:

  • A perspective on the evolution of the customer experience
  • Exemplary cases of companies actively reaching the next level
  • Practical applications for how Customer Experience 3.0 is executed and managed

The 60-minute webinar includes several case study examples. Don't miss this opportunity to learn about new directions in the customer experience and the implications for managing the experience.

Register today, and invite a colleague!

By registering, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.

For more information on upcoming webinars, please feel free to contact HANSA Marketing Services at info@hansamarketing.com or sign up for our mailing list.